All Rounder banner
All rounder banner
Transfers: All the moves as they happen
Priestley Shield
Updated: Saturday, February 4, 2017 17:13
 
Spacer
LEAGUE CREST
Iain Priestley
  Pudsey St Lawrence skipper Iain Priestley holds the Priestley Shield aloft after the 2015 final at Hanging Heaton
 
Picture: © Mike Baker JCT600 Bradford League
Preliminary Round Round Two Round Three Semi-finals Final
  Sunday, May 7   Sunday, July 16   Sunday, July 30   Sunday, August 13   Sunday, September 3
a Scholes v Adwalton a Winners 12 v Winners 2 1 Winners b v Winners f Winners 3 v Winners 1  
b Wakefield SM v Spen Victoria b Winners 6 v Winners 1 2 Winners e v Winners h Winners 2 v Winners 4  
Reserve, May 21 c Winners 10 v Winners 5 3 Winners c v Winners d    
Round One d Winners 13 v Winners 3
4 Winners a v Winners g
   
Sunday, June 18 e Winners 15 v Winners 9  
1 Crossbank v New Farnley f Winners 4 v Winners 16
2 Methley v Winners a g Winners 14 v Winners 11
3 Undercliffe v Batley h Winners 8 v Winners 7
4 Morley v Gomersal  
5 Winners b v East Ardsley  
6 Townville v Woodlands
     
7 Pudsey Congs v Hartshead M        
8 Brad & Bingley v Ossett        
9 Wrenthorpe v Farsley        
10 Cleckheaton v Northowram F        
11 Pudsey SL v Brighouse        
12 East Bierley v Lightcliffe        
13 H Heaton v Baildon        
14 Buttershaw SP v Bowling OL        
15 Birstall v Yeadon        
16 Brook Walton v Azaad        
Reserve day
 Sunday, July 9
Reserve day
 Sunday, July 23
Reserve day
 Sunday, August 6
Reserve day
 Sunday, August 20
Reserve day
 Sunday, September 10
Holders: Woodlands
ADVERTISERS
Sano
Get the game oin
All Stars