web banner bradford cricket leagueDY.jpg
Pools and fixtures for T20 Cups

Pools and fixtures for T20 Cups

Undercliffe skipper Scott Etherington lifted the Group A Cup in 2019. Picture: Ray Spencer


The first-round pools and fixtures have been drawn up for this season's two T20 Cup competitions.


In the Group A Cup, the 21 teams have been split into five pools - four of four and one of five. - with all the pool winners going into the quarter-finals on June 30 along with the three best runners-up,


Holders Undercliffe find themselves in Pool 1 alongside Bradford & Bingley, Baildon and Keighley.

The five-team Pool 5 will get the competition under way with two rounds of fixtures on May 19 and June 2 before the remaining pools swing in to action on June 9.


The Group A finals day has been earmarked for Sunday, July 19.


Jer Lane are the Group B holders and they are in Pool 3 alongside the team they beat in the 2019 final, Northowram Fields.


The 16 teams contesting the Group B Cup have been placed in four pools of four. The top two teams in each pool will qualify for the quarter-finals.


The first matches in the Group B Cup will be played on June 30 and the Finals Day is set for August 9.


Group A Cup

Pool 1: Baildon, Bradford & Bingley, Keighley, Undercliffe.
Pool 2: Bankfoot, Cleckheaton, East Bierley, Woodlands.
Pool 3: Farsley, New Farnley, Pudsey Congs, Pudsey St Lawrence.
Pool 4: Batley, Birstall, Hanging Heaton, Morley
Pool 5: Carlton, Methley, Ossett, Townville, Wrenthorpe

Group B
Pool 1:
Altofts, East Ardsley, Oulton, Sandal.
Pool 2: Hunslet Nelson, Rodley, Windhill & Daisy Hill, Yeadon.
Pool 3: Crossbank Methodists, Jer Lane, Northowram Fields, Scholes, 
Pool 4: Adwalton, Gildersome & Farnley Hill, Heckmondwike & Carlinghow, Hopton Mills.

Click for the full fixtures