web banner bradford cricket leagueDY.jpg

Under 15 Squad named for YJCF Competition

Under 15 Squad named for YJCF Competition

Team Manager, Wes Brookes, has naned his squad for this year's competition

Finn Brookes , Jawaad Hussain, Abdullah Hussain, Awais Khan, Harriss Khanagha, Wassi Khuram, Charlie Leach, Mahleb Mahmood, Liam Philips, Hudson Rowan, Sonny Shanbhag, Zac Shazad, Noah Thirkhill, Ayan Zafar


Sunday 29th May    Bradford v North Yorkshire          East Bierley CC BD4 6PJ        

Monday 30th May  Bradford v Upper Airedale           Keighley CC    BD21 3NB     

Wednesday 1st June  Hambleton v Bradford          Stillington CC YO61 1LJ      

Thursday 2nd June       Semi Final                                       Pudsey St Lawrence CC LS28 7SQ

Sunday 26th June                Final  


Spencer galleries.jpg
Podcast web.jpg


2022-08-09 (1)_edited.jpg

The weather is set fair for the Gordon Rigg Priestley Cup Final this Sunday between New Farnley...


The Bradford & Bingley players celebrate taking a wicket during their Gordon Rigg Bradford...

Nick Connolly.jpg

This preview focuses on the fine individual cricketers who have lit up this season and are...

View all news »