web banner bradford cricket leagueDY.jpg
 
 

Board members

Board members

President 
David Young
president@bradfordcl.com

Chairman 
Mark Heald
chairman@bradfordcl.com

Chief Executive
Alan Birkinshaw
ceo@bradfordcl.com

Secretary
Chris Leathley
secretary@bradfordcl.com

Treasurer
Mick Varley
treasurer@bradfordcl.com

Cricket Operations Officer
Philip Radcliffe
registrations@bradfordcl.com

Marketing Officer
Bill Holmes
bill@bradfordcl.com

Safeguarding Officers
Neil Johnson
appointments@bradfordcl.com

Lee Birkinshaw
 

Ethnicity, Diversity & Inclusion Officer
Nasa Hussain
nasa.hussain@yorkshireccc.com

Club Representatives
 Brian Pearson MBE
brian@bradfordcl.com

Bob Schofield
bob@bradfordcl.com

 
 Peter Arundel
paparundel@gmail.com

Player Representative
Chris Marsden
chris@bradfordcl.com

Honorary Members
President Emeritus
Keith Moss MBE

Vice President
Bob Shackleton

Life Members

Keith Moss MBE, Bob Shackleton, Graham Reid, John France, Rod Heyhoe, Paul Meredith, Geoff Hanson, Keith Johnstone, Jeff Driver, Nat Lawrence, Julian Young, Bob Speight, Rodney Broadbent, Richard Peel, Bob Schofield.

CONTACTS

Competitions and rules: The first point of contact is Cricket Operations Officer Phil Radcliffe. All queries should be submitted by email so that your issue can be considered and and a written response given. email: registrations@bradfordcl.com

Discipline: Chairman Mark Heald heads up the disciplinary operation.
email: chiefexec@bradfordcl.com

Fixtures, Registrations and transfers: These are handled by Philip Radcliffe
rmail: registrations@bradfordcl.com

Finance: Mick Varley treasurer@bradfordcl.com &
David Young email: chairman@bradfordcl.com

Laptop scoring, results submission and computers: The official responsible for dealing with queries on these matters is League Chairman David Young. email: chairman@bradfordcl.com

Website and Privacy: Please contact Chief eecutive Alan Birkinshaw. email: editor@bradfordcl.com

Compliance: Issues relating to compliance must be directed to league secretary Chris Leathley email: secretary@bradfordcl.com

Marketing & Sponsorship: Bill Holmes bill@bradfordcl.com

Safeguarding: Neil Johnson appointments@bradfordcl.com

Personal playing records: League Records Secretary Michael Rhodes will assist you.
email: jmikerhodes99@live.co.uk

UA-143927933-1