web banner bradford cricket leagueDY.jpg
 
 

Board members

Board members

President 
Keith Moss MBE

Chairman 
 David Young
chairman@bradfordcl.com

Chief Executive
Mark Heald
chiefexec@bradfordcl.com

Secretary
Chris Leathley
secretary@bradfordcl.com

Treasurer
Mick Varley
treasurer@bradfordcl.com

Communications & Data Officer
Alan Birkinshaw
editor@bradfordcl.com


Cricket Operations Officer
Philip Radcliffe
compliance@bradfordcl.com

Marketing Officer
Bill Holmes
bill@bradfordcl.com

Safeguarding Officer
Neil Johnson
appointments@bradfordcl.com

Ethnicity, Diversity & Inclusion Officer
Nasa Hussain
nasa.hussain@yorkshireccc.com

Club Representatives: Brian Pearson MBE & Bob Schofield

Board members: David Clegg & Peter Arundel

Honorary Members
Vice President
Bob Shackleton

Life Members

Keith Moss MBE, Bob Shackleton, Graham Reid, Tom Priestley, John France, Rod Heyhoe, Paul Meredith, Geoff Hanson, Keith Johnstone, Jeff Driver, Ray Illingworth CBE, Joan Peel, Nat Lawrence, Julian Young, Bob Speight, Rodney Broadbent, Richard Peel, Bob Schofield.
 

CONTACTS

Competitions and rules: The first point of contact for most league issues is secretary Chris Leathley. All queries should be submitted by email so that your issue can be considered and and a written response given. email: secretary@bradfordcl.com

Discipline: Chief Executive Mark Heald heads up the disciplinary operation.
email: chiefexec@bradfordcl.com

Fixtures, Registrations and transfers: These are handled by Philip Radcliffe
rmail: registrations@bradfordcl.com

Finance: Mick Varley treasurer@bradfordcl.com &
David Young email: chairman@bradfordcl.com

Laptop scoring, results submission and computers: The official responsible for dealing with queries on these matters is League Chairman David Young. email: chairman@bradfordcl.com

Website and Privacy: Please contact the league's Communications & Data Officer Alan Birkinshaw. email: editor@bradfordcl.com

Compliance: Issues relating to compliance must be directed to league secretary Chris Leathley email: secretary@bradfordcl.com

Marketing & Sponsorship: Bill Holmes bill@bradfordcl.com

Safeguarding: Neil Johnson appointments@bradfordcl.com

Personal playing records: League Records Secretary Michael Rhodes will assist you.
email: jmikerhodes99@live.co.uk

UA-143927933-1