web banner bradford cricket leagueDY.jpg
 
 

Cup dates

Cup dates

Priestley Shield Priestley Cup Jack Hampshire Cup
Round 1 Sunday April 24  Sunday May 1 Sunday May 8
Round 1 Reserve Sunday  May 8/ May 15* Sunday May 15 Sunday, May 22
Round 2 Sunday May 29 Sunday June 12 Sunday June 5
Round 2 Reserve Sunday June 12 Sunday  June 19 Sunday June 26
Round 3 Sunday June 19 Sunday June 26 Sunday July 3
Round 3 Reserve Sunday July 10 Sunday July 3/ 10** Sunday July 10
Semi Final Sunday July 17  Sunday July 17  Sunday July 17 
Semi Final Reserve Sunday August 7  Sunday July 31/ August 7 *** Sunday August 7 
Final  Sunday  September 4 Sunday August 14 Sunday August 21
Final Res Sunday September 11 Monday August 29 Sunday August 28
*Reserve date for ties involving teams who have Crowther Cup games on May 8
**Reserve date if Woodlands still in ECB National Cup ***If teams in Heavy Woollen Cup or ECB National Cup

 

 

UA-143927933-1