web banner bradford cricket leagueDY.jpg

Cup Rules

Cieran Garner.jpg


Gordon Rigg Priestley Cup 
Gordon Rigg Jack Hampshire Cup
Gordon Rigg Priestley Shield
Gordon Rigg T20 Cups
The rules for the Priestley Cup, Jack Hampshire Cup and Priestley Shield have been produced in one composite document for . You can access the Cup Competition Rules document by clicking any of the top three links above