allrounder_cricket_header.png
 
 

Junior League Club Directory


Bradford Junior Cricket League Club Contacts

 

Season 2019

 

Adwalton       Moorside Green, Drighlington BD11 1AB   

Paul Bennnett 

 07538 951955, paul.bennett1974@icloud.com

 

Baildon           Jenny Lane, Baildon BD17 6RS

Alex Shaw,      

07950 263258, baildoncricketjuniors@gmail.com

 

Batley             Mount Pleasant, Batley WF17 7NL

Ahmed Daud

07912 860187 ahmed.daud16@hotmail.co.uk 

 

Bolton Villas   All Alone Road, Idle Bradford BD10 8TZ

Steve Wilson, 

07771 508729 bvccnews@sky.com 

 

Bowling Old Lane      Birch Lane, Bradford BD5 8BH

Haqueq Siddique, 

07970 667704 haqueqsiddique@hotmail.com

 

Bradford & Bingley    Wagon Lane, Bingley BD16 1LT

Craig Cockshott

07850 657614   craig_cockshott@yahoo.co.uk

 

 

Buttershaw St Pauls  St Pauls Avenue, Wibsey BD6 1ST

Ian Gregson

07787 500091 ian@yorkshirefurfabrics.co.uk

 

Cleckheaton   Moorend, Cleckheaton BD19 3UD

Ian Gatenby,

07837 669865 iandngatenby@btinternet.com

 

Drighlington   Station Road, Drighlington BD11 1JU

Matthew Waller,

07803 255655, mattywaller95@yahoo.co.uk

 

East Bierley    South View Road, East Bierley BD4 6PJ

Ray Davis, 

07916 034753 raydavis158@gmail.com 

 

Farsley            Red Lane, Farsley LS28 5SE

Jane Slater, 

07956 578505 slater_jane@sky.com

 

Gildersome     Street Lane, Gildersome LS27 7HR

Paul Pearson, 

07906 040144, paul.pearson80@sky.com

 

Great Horton Church           Allerton Road, Bradford BD8 0AZ

Taj Butt, 

07855 460969, taj.butt@hotmail.com

 

Hartshead Moor       Highmoor Lane, Hartshead Moor  BD19 6LW

Eric Grieve

07960 466719 e.grieve@cuphosco.co.uk

Keighley          Lawkholme Lane, Keighley BD21 3NB

Allan Birkett, 

07816 275722 al_birkett78@hotmail.com

 

Lightcliffe       Wakefield Road, Lightcliffe HX3 8TH

David Heath, 

07747 771577, david-diana1@outlook.com

 

Moorlands      Huddersfield Road, Mirfield WF14 9HR

Edward Walker, 

07501 044852 edwardwalker27@hotmail.co.uk 

 

Morley               Scatcherd Lane, Morley, LS27 0JJ

Simon Barraclough, 

07903 521402    sbarra1969@gmail.com

 

Mount            Halifax Road, Batley WF17 7BA

Suleman Motola, 

07967 129656 sulemanmotola@hotmail.com

 

Pudsey Congs             Strikes CS Britannia Ground, Intake Road, Pudsey LS28 9BZ

Neil Humpleby, 

07952 197238 neil.humpleby@yps-valves.co.uk

 

Pudsey St Lawrence  Tofts Road, Pudsey LS28 7QS

Gerard Sharp, 

07946 386587 gerardsharp@googlemail.com

 

Salem Athletic           Leylands Lane, Bradford BD9 5QJ

Hafiz Rahman

07794 382268, ssalemathleticcricketclub@yahoo.com

 

Saltaire           Roberts Park, Saltaire BD17 7LU

Kevin Brain

07954 413156 kjbmjg19@gmail.com

 

Scholes           New Popplewell Lane, Scholes BD19 6NN

Neil Kellett, 

07963 238842 neilkellett1@sky.com

 

Spen VictoriaSpen Lane, Gomersal BD19 4PJ

Mark Loker, 

07825 337807 mark.loker@sky.com

 

Thackley         Ainsbury Avenue, Thackley BD10 0TL        

Paul Naylor, 

07807 002774 paul.naylor@bradford.gov.uk

 

Thornbury      Daleside Road, off Bradford Road LS28 8HA

Andrew Wilson, 

07891 608588 andrewwilson1968@hotmail.com

 

Tong Park Esholt       Esholt Lane, Esholt BD17 7RN

Janet Skelton, 

07790 641405 tongparkesholt@gmail.com

 

Undercliffe     Intake Road, Undercliffe BD2 3JR

Dax Sowrey, 

07711575459 dsowrey@hotmail.com

 

Woodlands     Albert Terrace, Oakenshaw BD12 7BP

Sue Brearley

07905 650604 susan.brearley@live.co.uk