web banner bradford cricket leagueDY.jpg
 
 

Junior League Team Manager Contacts


Bradford Junior Cricket League – Season 2020

 

Team Managers                 Under 15

 

Club                          Team Manager         Phone                 Email

Adwalton               Ben Allinson          07517 073887   benallinson77@googlemail.com

Baildon                  Lee Miller              07841 460666   leemiller@blueyonder.co.uk

Batley                         Afzal Patel                    07946 857823       batley@bradfordcl.com

Bolton Villas              Adam Marsden          07515 199900       adam.marsden@dentsteel.co.uk  

Bowling Old Lane  Mo Shezad           07788 104245     zuwad@live.co.uk

Bradford & Bingley   Adam Swallow           07745 214560       swalls007@gmail.com

Buttershaw St Pauls  Kevin McDermott      07711 886153       bigkev1997@hotmail.co.uk

Cleckheaton               Antony Lee                 07837 136744       antonylee1971@gmail.com

East Bierley                Ray Davis                     07916 034753       raydavis158@gmail.com

Farsley                        Haroon Mahmood     07706 377527    haroon.mahmood26@hotmail.co.uk

Great Horton Church  Adnan Shafique       07950 625921       adnaan1110@gmail.com

Lightcliffe                    Richard Leach             07718 525350   raleach@icloud.com  

Morley                        Simon Barraclough    07903 521402   sbarra1969@gmail.com

Pudsey Congs            Matthew Hullah        07743 418904    mattyhpudsey1982@icloud.com

Pudsey St Lawrence  Dan Walsh                 07903318349  dan.walsh@mark-and-spencer.com

Salem Athl             Nijaad Ahmed          07588 827277  info@salemcricketclub.co.uk

Saltaire                        Kevin Brain                 07954 413156      kjbmjg19@gmail.com

Spen Victoria         Mark Loker                 07825 337807   mark.loker@sky.com

Thackley                      Andrew Mills             07753 872444    andy@hqdental.co.uk

Woodlands                    Rob Medcalf            07785 930701     robmedcalf81@hotmail.co.uk

 

Bradford Junior Cricket League – Season 2020

 

Team Managers                 Under 13

 

Club                           Team Manager           Phone                 Email

Adwalton                     Ben Allinson                   07517 073887        benallinson77@googlemail.com

Baildon                    James Butterfield       07970 026316  james.butterfield@hultaforsgroup.co.uk 

Bolton Villas               Steve Wilson                  07771 508729     bvccnews@sky.com

Bradford & Bingley    James Thirkill                07748 772690     jamesthirkill78@gmail.com

Buttershaw St Pauls   Dan Bolland                  07895 006976    danbolland@hotmail.co.uk

Cleckheaton               Tim Helliwell                  07736 466550      tdh123@hotmail.co.uk

East Bierley                 Ray Davis                        07916 034753    raydavis158@gmail.com

Farsley                         Helen Thorp                   07962 121282     helen.a.thorp@btinternet.com

Great Horton Church A Afzal Khan               07940 454517     afzal9250@gmail.com

Great Horton Church B    Safdar Khan                 07939 506963      safdarkahn@blueyonder.co.uk

Keighley                      Allan Birkett                  07816 275722     al.birkett78@hotmail.com

Lightcliffe                   Wes Brookes                  07949 864825       wesbrookes01@yahoo.co.uk

Pudsey Congs            Matthew Hullah             07743 418904      matthpudsey1982@icloud.com

Pudsey St Law A       Gerard Sharp                  07946 386587      gerardsharp@googlemail.com

Pudsey St Law B       Andrew Rowney             07772 869729     aprowney@hotmail.com

Salem Athletic           Mohammed                   07890 535628     waqaskn2002@hotmail.com

Saltaire                       Tony Bosworth               07941 176642     bosworthtony@gmail.com

Spen Victoria             Mark Loker                    07825 337807      mark.loker@sky.com

Thackley              Richard East               07815 092966  richardeast2907@yahoo.co.uk

Woodlands               Stephen Pearson         07770 408017       stevie.d.pearson@gmail.com

 

Bradford Junior Cricket League – Season 2020

 

Team Managers                 Under 11

 

Club                Team Manager       Phone             Email

Adwalton             Ben Allinson             07517 073887  benallinson77@googlemail.com

Baildon               Daniel Metcalfe         07511 238162  dan.metcalfe1@googlemail.com  

Batley                       Hanif Akbar                    07941 415989    area5pr@yahoo.com

Bolton Villas             Martin Molyneux         07930 750387    martinmolyneux1964@gmail.com

Bowling Old Lane        Haqueq Siddique            07970 667704       haqueqsiddique@hotmail.com

Bradford & Bingley   Craig Cockshott           07850 657614   craig_cockshott@yahoo.co.uk

Buttershaw St Pauls Paul Carroll                 07812 567749    pauljamesc@hotmail.co.uk

Cleckheaton              Ian Gatenby                 07837 669865   iandngatenby@btinternet.com

Drighlington              Matty Waller               07803255655    mattywaller95@yahoo.co.uk

East Bierley                Ray Davis                     07916 034753   raydavis158@gmail.com

Farsley                       Ryan blackburn            07496 063716    rmtblackburn@gmail.com

Great Horton Church  Safdar Khan                       07939 506963    safdarkahn@blueyonder.co.uk

Keighley                     Allan Birkett                  07816 275722     al.birkett78@hotmail.com

Lightcliffe A                Paul Ramsden                07767 252639  paulramsden @tog24.com

Lightcliffe  B             Alex Stead                  07766 200518  zani_stead@hotmail.com

Moorlands                Andrew Walker           07801 285079    swiller22@yahoo.co.uk

Morley                      Colin Nuttall                07970 903776    colin.nutall@sky.com

Mount                        Imtiyaz Shiliwala          07415 058331     i.shiliwala@gmail.com

Pudsey Congs           Macauley Gaunt           07534 175828      gauntmj@hotmail.co.uk

Pudsey St Law A       Saumil Mehta                07508 010372      

Pudsey St Law B       Saumil Mehta                07508 010372     

Pudsey St Law Girls Megan Fleming              07740 075223       meganfleming0@gmail.com

Salem Athletic          Aamir Mahmood           07779 663121       aamirmahmood18@gmail.com

Saltaire                      Usman Munir                07414 958613        usman_munir258@yahoo.co.uk

Spen Victoria            Mark Loker                    07825 337807        mark.loker@sky.com               

Thackley                    Adam Green                  07471 687148        agreen582972@aol.com  

Tong Park Esholt     Phil Hiley                    07793 022261      philiphiley@hotmail.co.uk

Underdliffe              Scott Price                  07980 588278       scottp252@gmail.com

Woodlands                Michael Pearson           07745 385381       mickyp7568@gmai.com

 

Bradford Junior Cricket League – Season 2020

 

Team Managers                 Under 9

 

Club                         Team Manager            Phone               Email

Baildon                       Paul Hannan                 07793 535846    paulhannan603@hotmail.com

Bradford & Bingley   Steve Lee                         07860 284771    stevenlee2610@aol.com

Buttershaw St Pauls  Ian Gregson                     07787 500091    ian@yorkshirefurfabrics.co.uk

Cleckheaton               Ian Gatenby                    07837 669865     iandngatenby@btinternet.com

East Bierley                 Ray Davis                         07916 034753    raydavis158@gmail.com

Farsley                         Richard Sutcliffe             07704 519574     richardsutcliffe.98@hotmail.com

Gildersome                 Paul Pearson                   07906 040144  paul.pearson80@sky.com

Great Horton Church Amjid Hussain                07718 998749  

Great Horton Church Rashid Mahmood         07968 079358        rash996qt@hotmail.co.uk

Hartshead Moor        Chris Hill                       07958 650658     highley14@gmail.com

Keighley                    Dillon Birkett                  07582 264745    dillonbirkett01@hotmail.com

Lightcliffe                  Alex Stead                     07667 200518     zani_stead@hotmail.com

Lightcliffe B               Jason Carroll                 07828 950321     jasonc.carroll@yahoo.co.uk

Moorlands                   Andrew Fortis                   07769 297957     bigandy321@gmai.com

Pudsey St Law A          Gerard Sharp                 07946 386587 gerardsharp@googlemail.com

Pudsey St Law B          

Salem Athletic             Hafiz Rahman             07794 382628       info@salemcricketclub.co.uk

Saltaire                            Feyaz Akram                07985 481969        akramfeyaz@yahoo.com

Spen Victoria               

Thackley                      Paul Naylor                 07807 002774    paul.naylor@bradford.gov.uk

Tong Park Esholt         Stephen Hiley            07736 459503      stephen_highley@hotmail.co.uk

Undercliffe                    Nick Sugden                   007903 209291   nsuggie@live.co.uk

Woodlands                    Michael Pearson           07745 385381      mickyp7568@gmai.com

UA-143927933-1