web banner bradford cricket leagueDY.jpg
 
 

Junior League Team Manager Contacts


Bradford Junior Cricket League – Season 2022

Team Managers                 Under 15

Club                          Team Manager         Phone                 Email

Baildon                                James Butterfield                 07970 023716     james.butterfild@hultaforsgroup.co.uk

Bowling Old Lane                Mo Shehzad                        07788 104245      zuwad@live.co.uk

Buttershaw St Pauls            Dan Bolland                        07895006976      danbolland@hotmail.co.uk

Cleckheaton                        Tim Helliwell                        07736 466550   

East Bierley                       Paul  Moran                           07860 718339       paul.moran@essential-healthcare.co.uk

Great Horton Church          Adnan Shafique                    07950 625921       adnaan1110@gmail.com

Hepworth Idle                      Jamie Topham                     07939 937728

Keighley                              David Hall                            07718 098286           david.e.hall2@royalmail,com

Lightcliffe                           Paul Ramsden                       07767 252639           paulramsden@tog24.com  

Moorlands                         Andrew Walker                      07801 285079           swiller22@yahoo.co.uk

Mount                                 Anees Rawat                        07445 295301           aneesrawat07@gmail.com

Pudsey St Lawrence         Jack Gaunt                            07967 744489    

Saltaire                              Kevin Brain                            07954 413156            kjbmjg19@gmail.com

Woodlands                        Rob Medcalf                          07785 930701            robmedcalf81@hotmail.com

 

Bradford Junior Cricket League – Season 2022

Team Managers                 Under 13

Club                           Team Manager           Phone                 Email

Adwalton                             Jagjit Sian                            07786 986006                     jagjitsian@hotmail.co.uk

Baildon                                Richard Illingworth               07368 805529                     r.illingworth@staidans.co.uk 

Batley                                  Afzal Patel                            07946 857823                     caulfield113@gmail.com 

Bowling Old Lane                Haqueq Siddique                  07970 667704                     haqueqsiddique@hotmail.com

Bradford & Bingley              Mohammed Zakir                  07703 015833                     motu786@yahoo.co.uk

Bradford & Bingley             Jay Gokhale                           07779 729299

Burley in Wharfedale           Richard Brook                      07957 695273                      brook.rb1975@gmail.com

Buttershaw St Pauls           Gary Wainwright                   07968 603112                      garywainwright.joiner@gmail.com

Cleckheaton                        Craig Tranmer                      07733 880908                      tranners1@gmail,com

Farsley                                Prakash Chaudhari              07392 328637                      k.chaudhari@sky.com

Girlington                            Dr Waqar Khalil                    07714 300404                     drwsgz@gmail.com    

Gomersal                            Mick Hartley                         07764 461782                      mick_hartley77@yahoo.co.uk

Great Horton Church         Zafran Ghaffar                      07572 543037                     zafran-ghaffr@hotmail.co.uk

Great Horton Church         Wasim Munawar                   07702 571033                      wasim.munawar@hotmail.co.uk

Hepworth - Idle                  David Matthews                     07920 285371                     hepworthandidlecc@gmail.com

Ilkley                                  Andrew Wheeler                    07736 033251                       andywheels@btopenworld,com 

Keighley                              Allan Birkett                          07816 275722                       al.birkett78@hotmail.com

Lightcliffe                           Paul Ramsden                       07767 252639                      paulramsden@tog24,com

Liversedge                         Andy Biddle                           07520 353551                       andybid73@gmail.com

Moorlands                          Andrew Walker                    07801 285079                       swiller22@yahoo.co.uk

Pudsey St Law                   Stephen Brown                   07730 434322      

Saltaire                                Tony Bosworth                    07941 176642                      bosworthtony@gmail.com

Undercliffe                           Craig Wiseman                   07748 907525           

Woodlands                          Michael Pearson                  07745 385381                    mickyp7568@gmail.com

 

Bradford Junior Cricket League – Season 2022

Team Managers                 Under 11

Club                         Team Manager           Phone                      Email

Adwalton                     Chris Priestley            07827 852030   chrispriestley@cartertowler.co.uk

Baildon                        Daniel Metcalfe          07511 238162    dan.metcalfe1@gmail.com

Batley                          Ahmed Daud               07912 86018    ahmed.daud16@hotmail.com 

Buttershaw St Pauls    Paul Carroll                07812 567749   pauljamesc@hotmail.co.uk

Cleckheaton                Antony Lee                07837 136744    secretarycleckcc@gmail.com

Farsley                        Pretesh Bari               07971 564152    pretesh28@hotmail.com   

Gildersome & Farnley Hill   Chris  Dawson   07484 343186      cdawson67@outlook.com

Great Horton Church     Amjid Hussain          07718 998749        

Keighley                      Dillon Birkett               07852 264745         dillonbirkett01@hotmail.com

Lightcliffe A                  Alex Stead                  07515 586815    zani_stead@hotmail.com

Lightcliffe  B                Jason Carroll               07828 950341      jasonc.carroll@yahoo.co.uk

Liversedge                  Andy Biddle                 07520 353551     andybid73@gmail.com

Moorlands                   Andrew Fortis             07769 297957    bigandy321@gmail.com

Morley                         Paul Temple                07521 307303    paultemple76@yahoo.co.uk

Pudsey St Law            Keith Brown                 07546 401140

Salem Athletic             Masood Ahmad           07813 779387        masood18@hotmail.co.uk

Saltaire                        Usman Munir             07414 958613       usman_munir258@yahoo.co.uk

Underdliffe                   Dax Sowrey               07711 575459          dsowrey@hotmail.com

Woodlands                   Mike Burrowes         07903 271286       mike.burrowes1984@gmail.com

 

Bradford Junior Cricket League – Season 2022

Team Managers                 Under 9

Club                         Team Manager            Phone               Email

Baildon                       

Buttershaw St Pauls                 Ian Gregson                        07787 500091   ian@yorkshirefurfabrics.co.uk

Cleckheaton                              Ian Gatenby                       07837 669865    ian.gatenby@hotmail,com

East Bierley                               Alan Evans                        07894 039344     alanthomasevans@gmail.com

Farsley                                      Richard  Weaver                07841 709681    richweaver@hotmail.co.uk

Gildersome                               Paul Pearson                     07906 040144     paul.pearson80@sky.com

Great Horton Church                Shiv Krishan                      07889 167095     shiv.krishan@hotmail.co.uk

Hopton Mills                             Andrew Moorhouse            07903 627939     andrew_moorhouse@hotmail.com

Lightcliffe                                  Jim Powe                           07713 852528     jimthejoiner@hotmail.co.uk

Moorlands                                Andrew Fortis                     07769 297957     bigandy321@gmail.com

Pudsey St Law                        Mark North                          07851 470311

Saltaire                                    Feyaz Akram                      07985 481969     

Thornbury                                Yassir Abbas                       07540 614047       yassir_abbas@hotmail.com

Undercliffe                              Nick Sugden                        07903 209291       nsuggie@live.co.uk

 

UA-143927933-1