allrounder_cricket_header.png
 
 

Junior League Team Manager Contacts


Bradford Junior Cricket League – Season 2019

 

Team Managers                 Under 15

 

Club                          Team Manager         Phone                 Email

Baildon                  Alex Shaw              07950 263258  baildoncricketjuniors@gmail.com

Batley                         Afzal Patel                    07946 857823       batley@bradfordcl.com

Bolton Villas              Adam Marsden          07515 199900       adam.marsden@dentsteel.co.uk  

Bowling Old Lane  Mo Shezad           07788 104245     zuwad@live.co.uk

Bradford & Bingley   Craig Cockshott         07850 657614       craig_cockshott@yahoo.co.uk

Buttershaw St Pauls  Kevin McDermott         07881 754159    bigkev1997@hotmail.co.uk

Cleckheaton               Antony Lee                 07837 136744       antonylee1971@gmail.com

East Bierley                Ray Davis                     07916 034753       raydavis158@gmail.com

Farsley                        Haroon Mahmood     07706 377527    haroon.mahmood26@hotmail.co.uk  

Great Horton Church  Adnan Shafique       07950 625921       adnaan1110@gmail.com

Morley                        Simon Barraclough    07507 304276   sbarra1969@gmail.com

Mount                         Imran Kayat               07968 298899    imrankayat@gmail.com

Pudsey Congs            Matthew Hullah        07743 418904    mattyhpudsey1982@icloud.com

Pudsey St Lawrence  Richard Allinson       07799 388915  richardallinson3@virginmedia.com

Salem Athletic                  Nijaad Ahmed                07588 827277

Saltaire                        Kevin Brain                       07954 413156      kjbmjg19@gmail.com

Spen Victoria                     Mark Loker                    07825 337807   mark.loker@sky.com

Thackley                      Paul Wiles                       07976 534641    wilesey.paul@gmail.com

Thornbury                   Andrew Wilson            07891 608588     andrewwilson1968@hotmail.com

Undercliffe                        Craig Wiseman                  077748 907525         

Woodlands                    Rob Medcalf                 07785 930701     robmedcalf81@hotmail.co.uk

 

Bradford Junior Cricket League – Season 2019

 

Team Managers                 Under 13

 

Club                           Team Manager           Phone                 Email

Adwalton                     Paul Bennett                 07538 951955     paul.bennett1974@icloud.com

Baildon                        Lee Miller                       07841 460666     baildoncricketjuniors@gmail.com

Bolton Villas               Steve Wilson                  07771 508729     bvccnews@sky.com

Bradford & Bingley    Martin Dobson              07855 082552     dobodobson@icloud.com

Buttershaw St Pauls   Kevin McDermott         07881 754159    bigkev1997@hotmail.co.uk

Cleckheaton               Tim Helliwell                  07736 46650      tdh123@hotmail.co.uk

East Bierley                 Ray Davis                        07916 034753    raydavis158@gmail.com

Farsley                         Helen Thorp                   07962 121282     helen.a.thorp@btinternet.com

Great Horton Church A Usman Ahmed        07804 097193     ahmed.usman@blueyonder.co.uk

Great Horton Church B     Afzal khan                      07940 454517     afzal9250@gmail.com

Keighley                      Richard Powell                07989 560206     katiepowell123@btinternet.com

Lightcliffe    A               Richard Leach                 07718 525350     raleach@icloud.com

Lightcliffe B                       Wes brookes                         07949 864825         wesbrookes01@yahoo.co.uk

Pudsey Congs            Neil Humpleby                07952 197238    neil.humpleby@yps-valves.co.uk

Pudsey St Law A       Dan Walsh                        07903 318349      dan.walsh@live.com

Pudsey St Law B       Gaz Phillips                       07854 980929

Salem Athletic           M Waqas                         07890535628     waqaskn2002@hotmail.com

Saltaire                       Kevin Brain                       07954 413156      kjbmjg19@gmail.com

Spen Victoria             Mark Loker                    07825 337807   mark.loker@sky.com

Thackley               Andrew Mills               07753 872444   andy@hqdental.co.uk

Woodlands               Wayne Richardson            07973 747972     ajscott.richardson@tiscali.co.uk

 

Bradford Junior Cricket League – Season 2019

 

Team Managers                 Under 11

 

Club                Team Manager       Phone             Email

Adwalton             Ben Allinson             07517 073887  benallinson77@googlemail.com

Baildon               James Butterfield      07970 026316 baildoncricketjuniors@gmail.com   

Batley                       Hanif Akbar                    07941 415989    area5pr@yahoo.com

Bolton Villas             Martin Molyneux         07930 750387    martinmolyneux1964@gmail.com

Bowling Old Lane        Haqueq Siddique            07970 667704       haqueqsiddique@hotmail.com

Bradford & Bingley   JamesThirkill                07748 772690   jamesthirkill78@gmail.com

Buttershaw St Pauls Dan Bolland                 07895 006976   danbolland@hotmail.co.uk

Cleckheaton              Ian Gatenby                 07837 669865   iandngatenby@btinternet.com

Drighlington              Matty Waller               07803255655    mattywaller95@yahoo.co.uk

East Bierley                Ray Davis                     07916 034753   raydavis158@gmail.com

Farsley                        Jane slater                   07956 578505   slater_jane@sky.com

Great Horton Church Shiv Krishan               07889 167095  shiv.krishan@hotmail.com

Keighley                     Josh Coppen                07713 233482  finners1007@gmail.com

Lightcliffe                   James Brearley            07910 410441  jamesbrearley@yahoo.com

Morley                            Nitin Khanvilkar

Mount                        Imran Kayat                  07968 298899  imrankayat@gmail.com

Pudsey Congs           Macauley Gaunt           07534 175828  gauntmj@hotmail.co.uk

Pudsey St Law A       Andrew Rowney           07772 869729

Pudsey St Law B       Alex Dickson                  07894 511193 alexdickson@hotmail.com

Pudsey St Law C        Gerard Sharp                 07946 386587  gerardsharp@googlemail.com

Salem Athletic          Masood Ahmed            07813 779387    masood18@hotmail.co.uk

Saltaire                      Tony Bosworth          07941 176642    tony.bosworth@foe.co.uk

Spen Victoria            TBC                     

Thackley                    Adam Green                  07471 687148   agreen582972@aol.com  

Tong Park Esholt            Phil Hiley                            07793 022261        philiphiley@hotmail.co.uk

Underdliffe                       Scott Price                         07980 588278       scottp252@gmail.com

Woodlands                Steve Pearson                 07770 408017  stevie.d.pearson@gmail.com

 

Bradford Junior Cricket League – Season 2019

 

Team Managers                 Under 9

 

Club                         Team Manager            Phone               Email

Baildon                       Daniel Metcalfe              07511 238162    baildoncricketjuniors@gmail.com

Bradford & Bingley   TBC

Buttershaw St Pauls  Paul Carroll                     07812 567749     pauljamesc@hotmail.co.uk

Cleckheaton               Ian Gatenby                    07837 669865     iandngatenby@btinternet.com

Drighlington               Graham Thurstan           07835 423636

East Bierley                 Ray Davis                         07916 034753    raydavis158@gmail.com

Farsley                         Richard Sutcliffe             07495 351359   richardsutcliffe.98@hotmail.com

Gildersome                 Paul Pearson                   07906 040144  paul.pearson80@sky.com

Great Horton Church Shiv Krishan                   07889 167095  shiv.krishan@hotmail.com

Hartshead Moor                Chris Hill                              07958 650658       highley14@gmail.com

Keighley                       Martin Walker              07702 047862 Martin@barkersutcliffe.co.uk

Lightcliffe                     Paul Ramsden                07767 252639  paulramsden@tog24.com

Moorlands                   Andrew Walker              07801 285079  swiller22@yahoo.co.uk

Pudsey Congs              Harry Jackson               07568 091139  hjjackson00@gmail.com

Pudsey St Law A          Gerard Sharp                 07946 386587 gerardsharp@googlemail.com

Pudsey St Law B          Gerard Sharp                 07946 386587 gerardsharp@googlemail.com

Salem Athletic                   Hafiz Rahman                     07794 382628       mhsur@yahoo.com

Saltaire                         Tony Bosworth          07941 176642    tony.bosworth@foe.co.uk

Scholes                          Nick Firth                       07545 192418 nickfirth605@hotmail.co.uk

Spen Victoria               Chris Allen                      07885 292074 christopherallen1403@gmail.com

Thackley                              Paul Naylor                        07807 002774    paul.naylor@bradford.gov.uk

Undercliffe                    Nick Sugden                   007903 209291   nsuggie@live.co.uk

Woodlands                    TBC