web banner bradford cricket leagueDY.jpg
 
 

Junior League Team Manager Contacts


Bradford Junior Cricket League – Season 2021

Team Managers                 Under 15

Club                          Team Manager         Phone                 Email

Adwalton               Ben Allinson          07517 073887   benallinson77@googlemail.com

Baildon                  Lee Miller              07841 460666   leemiller@blueyonder.co.uk

Batley                    Afzal Patel            07946 857823   

Bowling Old Lane  Mo Shehzad         07788 102245  zuwad@live.co.uk

Bradford & Bingley   Adam Swallow    07745 214560  swalls007@gmail.com

Buttershaw St Pauls  Jack Wilson       07951 885965  jackwilson250101@gmail.com

Cleckheaton               Antony Lee        07837 136744    secretarycleckcc@gmail.com

East Bierley                Paul  Moran       07860 718339 paul.mora@essential-healthcare.co.uk

Farsley                       Haroon Mahmood 07706 377527      haroon.mahmood26@hotmail.co.uk

Great Horton Church  Adnan Shafique    07950 625921      adnaan1110@gmail.com

Lightcliffe                    Richard Leach       07718 525350     raleach@icloud.com  

Pudsey Congs            Matthew Hullah     07743 418904      mattyhpudsey1982@icloud.com

Pudsey St Lawrence  Jack Gaunt            07967 744489    

Salem Athletic             Nijaad Ahmed          07588 827277     info@salemcricketclub.co.uk

Saltaire                        Kevin Brain           07954 413156       kjbmjg19@gmail.com

Thackley                     Richard East         07815 092966       

Woodlands                 Rob Medcalf          07785 930701     robmedcalf81@hotmail.com

 

Bradford Junior Cricket League – Season 2021

Team Managers                 Under 13

Club                           Team Manager           Phone                 Email

Baildon                    James Butterfield   07970 026316 james.butterfield@hultaforsgroup.co.uk 

Bolton Villas            Steve Wilson            07771 508729     bvccnews@sky.com

Bowling Old Lane      Haqueq Siddique        07970 667704    haqueqsiddique@hotmail.com

Bradford & Bingley    James Thirkill        07748 772690     jamesthirkill78@gmail.com

Buttershaw St Pauls  Dan Bolland          07895 006976    danbolland@hotmail.co.uk

Cleckheaton              Anthony Lee         07837 136744    secretarycleckcc@gmail.com

East Bierley               Ray Davis             07916 034753    raydavis158@gmail.com

Farsley                      Ryan Blackburn    07496 063716                                 

Great Horton Church  Afzal Khan           07940 454517     afzal9250@gmail.com

Hepworth - Idle              David Matthews     07920 285371       hepworthandidlecc@gmail.com

Keighley                      Allan Birkett         07816 275722    al.birkett78@hotmail.com

Lightcliffe                   James Brearley     07910 410441     jamesbrearley@yahoo.com

Pudsey St Law  A       Saumil Mehta       07503 010372      

Pudsey St Law  B      Andrew Rowney     07772 869729     aprowney@hotmail.com

Salem Athletic           Mohammed          07890 535628     waqaskn2002@hotmail.com

Saltaire                     Tony Bosworth         07941 176642     bosworthtony@gmail.com

Thackley                   Adam Green          07471 687148  

Woodlands               Stephen Pearson     07770 408017     stevie.d.pearson@gmail.com

 

Bradford Junior Cricket League – Season 2021

Team Managers                 Under 11

Club                Team Manager       Phone             Email

Adwalton           Chris Priestley            07827 852030  chrispriestley@cartertowler.co.uk

Baildon              Daniel Metcalfe          07511 238162    dan.metcalfe1@gmail.com

Batley                Ahmed Daud               07912 860187    ahmed.daud16@hotmail.com 

Bolton Villas      Martin Molyneux         07930 750387   martinmolyneux1964@gmail.com

Bowling Old Lane    Haqueq Siddique       07970 667704       haqueqsiddique@hotmail.com

Bradford & Bingley   Craig Cockshott   07850 657614   craig_cockshott@yahoo.co.uk

Buttershaw St Pauls Paul Carroll         07812 567749    pauljamesc@hotmail.co.uk

Cleckheaton             Ian Gatenby        07837 669865   ian.gatenby@hotmail.com

Farsley                     Pretesh Bari         07496 063716    

Great Horton Church  Zaffran Ghaffor       07572 543037    zafran-ghaffar@hotmail.co.uk

Hartshead Moor          Chris Sykes            07885 951108    chris.sykes@nothwolds.co.uk      

Hartshead Moor         Joff Ward              07792 46590       joffward@me.com

Keighley                 Dillon Birkett          07852 2647    dillonbirkett01@hotmail.com

Lightcliffe A            Paul Ramsden   07767 252639     paulramsden @tog24.com

Lightcliffe  B             Alex Stead                07515 586815   zani_stead@hotmail.com

Moorlands                Andrew Walker          07801 285079    swiller22@yahoo.co.uk

Morley                      Colin Nuttall               07970 903776    colin.nutall@sky.com

Mount                   Imtiyaz Shiliwala      07415 058331     i.shiliwala@gmail.com

Pudsey St Law      Dave Thompson     07788 294380    

Saltaire                  Usman Munir        07414 958613       usman_munir258@yahoo.co.uk

Thackley                Andy Roberts       07891 489354          

Tong Park Esholt     Chris Shepherd      07793 022261         

Underdliffe               Dax Sowrey           07711 575549             dsowrey@hotmail.com

Woodlands              Michael Pearson    07745 385381         mickyp7568@gmai.com

 

Bradford Junior Cricket League – Season 2021

Team Managers                 Under 9

Club                         Team Manager            Phone               Email

Baildon                       Paul Hannan           07793 535846  paulhannan603@hotmail.com

Buttershaw St Pauls  Ian Gregson             07787 500091   ian@yorkshirefurfabrics.co.uk

Cleckheaton              Ian Gatenby              07837 669865    ian.gatenby@hotmail,com

East Bierley                 Ray Davis               07916 034753    raydavis158@gmail.com

Farsley                        Richard Sutcliffe   07704 519574 richardsutcliffe.98@hotmail.com

Gildersome                 Paul Pearson          07906 040144  paul.pearson80@sky.com

Great Horton Church  Shiv Krishan         07889 167095     shiv.krishan@hotmail.co.uk

Keighley                       Louie Wilkinson       07869 069210     

Lightcliffe                      Jason Carroll           07828 950341     jasonc.carroll@yahoo.co.uk

Moorlands                   Andrew Fortis           07769 297957     bigandy321@gmail.com

Pudsey St Law         James Gregson     07790 615528 

Saltaire                     Ben Dawson       07748 021241        

Thackley                      Paul Naylor           07807 002774    paul.naylor@bradford.gov.uk

Tong Park Esholt         Stephen Hiley        07736 459503      stephen_highley@hotmail.co.uk

Undercliffe                Nick Sugden        07903 209291       nsuggie@live.co.uk

Woodlands               Michael Pearso    07745 385381      mickyp7568@gmai.com

UA-143927933-1