allrounder_cricket_header.png
 
 

Junior League Team Manager Contacts


Bradford Junior Cricket League – Season 2018

 

Team Managers                 Under 15

 

Club                          Team Manager         Phone                 Email

Baildon                  Alex Shaw              07950 263258  baildoncricketjuniors@gmail.com

Batley                         Muhammad Hafeez  07809 769561       U0858356@alumni.hud.ac.uk

Bolton Villas              Adam Marsden          07515 199900       adam.marsden@dentsteel.co.uk  

Bowling Old Lane  Haqueq Siddique  07970 667704    haqueqsiddique@hotmail.com 

Bradford & Bingley   Adam Swallow           07745 214560        lizswalllow@btinternet.com

Buttershaw St Pauls  Kieran Bolton            07539 521302        keiranbolton@lloydsbanking.com

Cleckheaton               Antony Lee                 07837 136744       antonylee1971@gmail.com

East Bierley                Ray Davis                     07916 034753       raydavis@live.co.uk 

Farsley                        Haroon Mahmood     07706 377527    haroon.mahmood26@hotmail.co.uk  

Great Horton Church  Adnan Shafique       07950 625921       adnaan1110@gmail.com

Keighley                      Colin Storton              07811 427679      colcol666@hotmail.com

Morley                        Arun Mistry               07507 304276    a1mistry@hotmail.co.uk

Mount                         Imran Kayat               07968 298899    imrankayat@gmail.com

Northowram Fields   Jason Slator               07771 697218    slats72@msn.com

Pudsey Congs             Abid Bashir                07837 999713    12768@gmail.com

Pudsey St Lawrence  Jack Gaunt                 07967 744488    gauntlrrl@hotmail.com

Saltaire                        Tony Bosworth          07941 176642    tony.bosworth@foe.co.uk

Scholes                        Neil Kellett                07963 238842    neilkellett1@sky.com

Thackley                      Paul Wiles                 07976 534641    wilesey.paul@gmail.com

Thornbury                   Andrew Wilson        07891 608588     andrewwilson1968@hotmail.com

Woodlands                    Rob Medcalf                 07785 930701     robmedcalf81@hotmail.co.uk

 

Bradford Junior Cricket League – Season 2018

 

Team Managers                 Under 13

 

Club                           Team Manager           Phone                 Email

Adwalton                     Simon Lindsay               07463 704804     simonjlindsay@icloud.com

Baildon                        Lee Miller                       07841 460666     baildoncricketjuniors@gmail.com

Bolton Villas               Steve Wilson                  07771 508729     bvccnews@sky.com

Bowling Old Lane      Haqueq Siddique           07970 667704     haqueqsiddique@hotmail.com

Bradford & Bingley    Matthew Doidge           07970 460555     m_doidge@sky.com

Buttershaw St Pauls   Kevin McDermott         07881 754159    bigkev1997@hotmail.co.uk

Cleckheaton               Ian Gatenby                    07837 669865    iandngatenby@btinternet.com

East Bierley                 Ray Davis                        07916 034753    raydavis@live.co.uk

Farsley                         Helen Thorp                   07962 121282     helen.a.thorp@btinternet.com

Great Horton Church Usman Ahmed              07804 097193     ahmed.usman@blueyonder.co.uk

Keighley                      Richard Powell                07989 560206     katiepowell123@btinternet.com

Lightcliffe                    Richard Leach                 07718 525350     richard.leach@weareleach.com

Pudsey Congs            Neil Humpleby                07952 197238    neil.humpleby@yps-valves.co.uk

Pudsey St Law A        Richard Allinson             07799 388195

Pudsey St Law B        Dan Walsh                       07903 318349

Salem Athletic           Masood Ahmed              07813 779387      masood18@hotmail.co.uk

Saltaire                       Kevin Brain                       07954 413156      kjbmjg19@gmail.com

Spen Victoria            Oli Davison                        07946 538590     olidavison@btinternet.com

Thackley               Andrew Mills               07753 872444   andy@hqdental.co.uk

Woodlands               Wayne Richardson            07973 747972     ajscott.richardson@tiscali.co.uk

 

Bradford Junior Cricket League – Season 2018

 

Team Managers                 Under 11

 

Club                Team Manager       Phone             Email

Adwalton             Andrew Ingham        07758 512095  andrewjingham@gmail.com

Baildon               James Butterfield      07970 026316 baildoncricketjuniors@gmail.com   

Batley                    Muhammad Tahir            07968 325127    U0858356@alumni.hud.ac.uk

Bolton Villas             Martin Molyneux         07930 750387    martinmolyneux1964@gmail.com

Bradford & Bingley  Martin Dobson            07855 082552   dobbodobson@btinternet.com

Buttershaw St Pauls Dan Bolland                 07895 006976   danbolland@hotmail.co.uk

Cleckheaton              Ian Gatenby                 07837 669865   iandngatenby@btinternet.com

Drighlington              Matty Waller               07803255655    mattywaller95@yahoo.co.uk

East Bierley                Ray Davis                     07916 034753   raydavis@live.co.uk

Farsley                        Jane slater                   07956 578505   slater_jane@sky.com

Great Horton Church Shiv Krishan               07889 167095  shiv.krishan@hotmail.com

Keighley                     Josh Coppen                07713 233482  finners1007@gmail.com

Lightcliffe                   James Brearley            07910 410441  jamesbrearley@yahoo.com

Mount                        Imran Kayat                  07968 298899  imrankayat@gmail.com

Pudsey Congs           Macauley Gaunt           07534 175828  gauntmj@hotmail.co.uk

Pudsey St Law A       Gary Phillips                  07854 980929

Pudsey St Law B       Andrew Rowney           07772 869729

Pudsey St Law Girls Megan Fleming             07740 075223

Salem Athletic          Mohammad Waqas     07890 535628

Saltaire                      Kevin Brain                     07954 413156   kjbmjg19@gmail.com

Spen Victoria            Tom Loker                      07392 836856   thomasmloker@gmail.com

Thackley                    Adam Green                  07471 687148   agreen582972@aol.com  

Woodlands                 David Elam                   07879 810234  daveelam@msn.com

 

Bradford Junior Cricket League – Season 2018

 

Team Managers                 Under 9

 

Club                         Team Manager            Phone               Email

Baildon                       Daniel Metcalfe              07511 238162    baildoncricketjuniors@gmail.com

Bradford & Bingley   TBC

Buttershaw St Pauls  Paul Carroll                     07812 567749     pauljamesc@hotmail.co.uk

Cleckheaton               Ian Gatenby                    07837 669865     iandngatenby@btinternet.com

Drighlington               Graham Thurstan           07835 423636

East Bierley                 Ray Davis                         07916 034753    raydavis@live.co.uk

Farsley                         Richard Sutcliffe             07495 351359   richardsutcliffe.98@hotmail.com

Gildersome                 Paul Pearson                   07906 040144  paul.pearson80@sky.com

Gomersal                    Mark Blamires                07506 019357  markblam@googlemail.com

Great Horton Church Shiv Krishan                   07889 167095  shiv.krishan@hotmail.com

Keighley                       Allan Birkett                   07816 275722  al_birkett78@hotmail.com

Lightcliffe                     Paul Ramsden                07767 252639  paulramsden@tog24.com

Moorlands                   Andrew Walker              07801 285079  swiller22@yahoo.co.uk

Pudsey Congs              Harry Jackson               07568 091139  hjjackson00@gmail.com

Pudsey St Law A          Gerard Sharp                 07946 386587 gerardsharp@googlemail.com

Pudsey St Law B          Gerard Sharp                 07946 386587 gerardsharp@googlemail.com

Pudsey St Law C          Gerard Sharp                  07946 386587 gerardsharp@googlemail.com

Saltaire                          Dean McMillan            07967 537833  dean.mcmillan@york.ac.uk

Scholes                          Nick Firth                       07545 192418

Spen Victoria                Mark Loker                    07825 337807   mark.loker@sky.com

Undercliffe                    Dax Sowrey                   07711 575459    dsowrey@hotmail.com

Woodlands                    Michael Pearson          07745 385381    mickyp7568@gmail.com