Junior League Officials

President - George Debenham
Chairman - Philip Radcliffe
Contact: email:
Mobile: 07740 853047

Secretary - Neil Johnson
Contact: email
Mobile: 07912 017171
Home: 01274 617186
Assistant Secretary - Geoff Hanson
Contact: email:
Phone 01274 419835
Treasurer - Philip Radcliffe
Contact: email
Home: 01274 420551
Mobile 07740 853047
Child Welfare Officer -

Life Vice Presidents
R. Coates, G. Debenham, 
A.Douglas, G.T. Illingworth, Mrs Joan Peel, T. Sayer.

League Coaching Officer - Mark Harrison
Contact Details Email Phone 07917 225848

Executive Committee Members
A. Birkett, S. Krishnan, C. Reynolds, G Sharpe, I. Gatenby

Representatives from the All Rounder Cricket Bradford Premier League
A. Birkinshaw or R Shackleton

Representatives from the Umpires Association
N. Johnson and P. Wiseman