allrounder_cricket_header.png
 
 

Under 9 Match Centre

Select group from the dropdown box below to view

Round 1 - Wed, May 23

Undercliffe CC, U9
Undercliffe CC, U9

0/0

Free, Under 9
Free, Under 9

0/0

Round 2 - Wed, May 30

Pudsey St Lawrence, U9 A
Pudsey St Lawrence, U9 A

289/4

Undercliffe CC, U9
Undercliffe CC, U9

236/5

Round 3 - Wed, Jun 6

Undercliffe CC, U9
Undercliffe CC, U9

193/11

Pudsey St Lawrence, U9 C
Pudsey St Lawrence, U9 C

290/6

Round 4 - Wed, Jun 13

Undercliffe CC, U9
Undercliffe CC, U9

215/10

Pudsey St Lawrence, U9 B
Pudsey St Lawrence, U9 B

257/5

Round 5 - Wed, Jun 20

Farsley, U9
Farsley, U9

282/2

Undercliffe CC, U9
Undercliffe CC, U9

279/2

Round 6 - Wed, Jun 27

Free, Under 9
Free, Under 9

0/0

Undercliffe CC, U9
Undercliffe CC, U9

0/0

Round 7 - Wed, Jul 4

Undercliffe CC, U9
Undercliffe CC, U9

279/2

Pudsey St Lawrence, U9 A
Pudsey St Lawrence, U9 A

287/4

Round 8 - Wed, Jul 11

Pudsey St Lawrence, U9 C
Pudsey St Lawrence, U9 C

301/8

Undercliffe CC, U9
Undercliffe CC, U9

248/10

Round 9 - Wed, Jul 18

Pudsey St Lawrence, U9 B
Pudsey St Lawrence, U9 B

75/2

Undercliffe CC, U9
Undercliffe CC, U9

47/7

Round 10 - Wed, Jul 25

Undercliffe CC, U9
Undercliffe CC, U9

0/0 Abandoned

Farsley, U9
Farsley, U9

0/0 Abandoned

UA-143927933-1