allrounder_cricket_header.png
 
 

Under 9 Match Centre

Select group from the dropdown box below to view

Round 1 - Sat, Apr 27

Undercliffe CC, 1st XI
Undercliffe CC, 1st XI

13:00

Ossett, 2nd XI
Ossett, 2nd XI

13:00

Round 2 - Sun, Apr 28

Cleckheaton, 2nd XI
Cleckheaton, 2nd XI

13:00

Round 2 - Sat, May 4

Lightcliffe, 1st XI
Lightcliffe, 1st XI

13:00

Undercliffe CC, 2nd XI
Undercliffe CC, 2nd XI

13:00

Round 1 - Sun, May 5

Bradford & Bingley, 1st XI
Bradford & Bingley, 1st XI

13:00

Round 3 - Sat, May 11

Undercliffe CC, 1st XI
Undercliffe CC, 1st XI

13:00

Carlton, 2nd XI
Carlton, 2nd XI

13:00

Round 5 - Sat, May 18

Undercliffe CC, 2nd XI
Undercliffe CC, 2nd XI

13:00

Bradford & Bingley, 1st XI
Bradford & Bingley, 1st XI

13:00

Round 6 - Sat, May 25

Methley, 2nd XI
Methley, 2nd XI

13:00

Undercliffe CC, 1st XI
Undercliffe CC, 1st XI

13:00

Round 6 - Mon, May 27

Undercliffe CC, 1st XI
Undercliffe CC, 1st XI

13:00

Round 7 - Sat, Jun 1

Farsley, 1st XI
Farsley, 1st XI

13:00

Undercliffe CC, 2nd XI
Undercliffe CC, 2nd XI

13:00

Round 8 - Sat, Jun 8

Bankfoot, 2nd XI
Bankfoot, 2nd XI

13:00

Undercliffe CC, 1st XI
Undercliffe CC, 1st XI

13:00

Round 9 - Sat, Jun 15

Woodlands, 1st XI
Woodlands, 1st XI

13:00

Undercliffe CC, 2nd XI
Undercliffe CC, 2nd XI

13:00

Round 10 - Sat, Jun 22

Gomersal, 2nd XI
Gomersal, 2nd XI

13:00

Undercliffe CC, 1st XI
Undercliffe CC, 1st XI

13:00

Round 11 - Sat, Jun 29

Undercliffe CC, 2nd XI
Undercliffe CC, 2nd XI

13:00

Townville, 1st XI
Townville, 1st XI

13:00

Round 12 - Sat, Jul 6

Undercliffe CC, 2nd XI
Undercliffe CC, 2nd XI

13:00

Wrenthorpe, 1st XI
Wrenthorpe, 1st XI

13:00

Round 13 - Sat, Jul 13

East Ardsley, 2nd XI
East Ardsley, 2nd XI

13:00

Undercliffe CC, 1st XI
Undercliffe CC, 1st XI

13:00

Round 14 - Sat, Jul 20

Pudsey St Lawrence, 1st XI
Pudsey St Lawrence, 1st XI

13:00

Undercliffe CC, 2nd XI
Undercliffe CC, 2nd XI

13:00

Round 15 - Sat, Jul 27

Undercliffe CC, 1st XI
Undercliffe CC, 1st XI

13:00

Bradford & Bingley, 2nd XI
Bradford & Bingley, 2nd XI

13:00

Round 16 - Sat, Aug 3

Methley, 1st XI
Methley, 1st XI

13:00

Undercliffe CC, 2nd XI
Undercliffe CC, 2nd XI

13:00

Round 17 - Sat, Aug 10

Cleckheaton, 1st XI
Cleckheaton, 1st XI

13:00

Undercliffe CC, 2nd XI
Undercliffe CC, 2nd XI

13:00

Round 18 - Sat, Aug 17

Undercliffe CC, 1st XI
Undercliffe CC, 1st XI

13:00

Farsley, 2nd XI
Farsley, 2nd XI

13:00

Round 19 - Sat, Aug 24

New Farnley, 1st XI
New Farnley, 1st XI

13:00

Undercliffe CC, 2nd XI
Undercliffe CC, 2nd XI

13:00

Round 20 - Sat, Aug 31

Undercliffe CC, 1st XI
Undercliffe CC, 1st XI

13:00

Keighley, 2nd XI
Keighley, 2nd XI

13:00

Round 21 - Sat, Sep 7

Undercliffe CC, 2nd XI
Undercliffe CC, 2nd XI

12:00

Hanging Heaton, 1st XI
Hanging Heaton, 1st XI

12:00

Round 22 - Sun, Sep 8

Undercliffe CC, 1st XI
Undercliffe CC, 1st XI

12:00

Round 22 - Sat, Sep 14

Northowram Fields - Bradford, 2nd XI
Northowram Fields - Bradford, 2nd XI

12:00

Round 10 - Wed, Jul 25 P W L T A Pts
1 Pudsey St Lawrence, U9 A Pudsey St Lawrence, U9 A 5 5 0 0 0 10
2 Pudsey St Lawrence, U9 B Pudsey St Lawrence, U9 B 5 4 1 0 0 8
3 Pudsey St Lawrence, U9 C Pudsey St Lawrence, U9 C 4 3 1 0 0 6
4 Farsley, U9 Farsley, U9 6 1 4 0 1 3
5 Undercliffe CC, U9 Undercliffe CC, U9 8 0 7 0 1 1
6 Free, Under 9 Free, Under 9 0 0 0 0 0 0

Turn on auto-refresh

There are no live scores to show at the moment.